How to set killer goals that stick…


How would you like to plan for the future & know how to act on it in the present? In my last post, I shared my views on what I think of comfort zones and how I really see them as a thing that hold us back from living our best life. After all, which would you rather be – comfortable or happy? I also shared some simple techniques to help you get past the fear of the unknown so that you can start thinking bigger and living larger.
http://internationalmumma.com/blog/2017/2/27/how-to-set-killer-goals-that-stick

Leave a Reply

