Oh It’s one of those things?! Busting those Network Marketing myths once & for all…


Oh It’s one of those things?! Busting those Network Marketing myths once & for all hopefully…The first thing that pops into my head, if I’m brutally honest, when I get the ‘oh it’s one of those pyramid schemes?!” is, “Do I look stupid to you? Do I look like I would be involved in one of those things for the last 2 YEARS? Drag yourself into the 21 century with me & listen up!”I love writing & talking on the subject of making money from home because it’s no secret that this industry continued to be grossly misunderstood by some. I’m really keen to get the facts across, whether someone decides to actually do it or not is none of my concern but at least I’ve given them the full story so they can make an informed decision. Phew!There are 3 types of people,-
http://internationalmumma.com/blog/2016/9/19/oh-its-one-of-those-things-busting-those-network-marketing-myths-once-for-all

Leave a Reply

